//-->

Dosch Rock & Roll - Rhythm & Blues Logo
DOSCH GIG DATES
Dosch Home Dosch Photos
Dosch Sounds Dosch Members
Dosch Posters  
Dosch Reviews Dosch Links
Dosch Sales  
NOVEMBER
Check details with the venue before starting your journey
     
     
April 2018    
Fri 6th April The Lion Aire Street, Castleford.WF10 1JJ - 01977  554665
Map
Sun 15th April 3:30 The Cross Keys, 3 Whitegate, Siddal, Halifax HX3 9AE. Tel (01422) 300348 Map
Sat 21st April The Cobden. Cobden View Rd, Crookes, Sheffield, S10 1HQ Map
Fri 27th April The Junction, Carlton St, Castleford WF10 1EE Map
     
May 2018    
Sat 19th May The Milestone 12 Peak Square, S20 7PH Sheffield * Map.
Fri 25th May The White Lion, 615, London Rd, Heeley Sheffield. S2 4HT - 0114 255 1500 * Map.
     
JUNE 2018    
Sat 9th June New Barrack Tavern  Penistone Rd. Sheffield. S6 2GA - 01142 349148 * Map.
Sat 16th June (8:30) The Pioneer Club, Stonelow Rd, Dronfield, S18 2EP - 01246 412 058 (Private function but there may be room for more. Contact John 01246 416 879 or 07432 405 556 for more info.)  
JULY 2018    
Sat 14th July The Foresters, Crosland Moor, Huddersfield. HD4 5BL* Map
Sat 21st July (8:45) Tramlines Blues - CADS, 7, Smithfields, S3 7AR - 0114 348 9421 * Map
     
August 2018    
Sat 11th Aug Berry Brow Liberal Club, 6 Parkgate, Berry Brow, Huddersfield, HD4 7NF, 01484 662549 * Map.
Sun 12th Aug The Cross Keys, 3 Whitegate, Siddal, Halifax HX3 9AE. Tel (01422) 300348* Map
     
September 2018    
     
Sat 8th Sept New Barrack Tavern  Penistone Rd. Sheffield. S6 2GA - 01142 349148 Map
Sat 15th Sept 4th Annual Rail, Ale & Blues Festival, Lakeside Station, Kings Rd. Cleethorpes, DN35 0AG Map
Sun 23rd Sept The Duck and Drake   43 Kirkgate, Leeds, LS2 7DR - 0113 245 5432 Map
     
October 2018    
Fri 19th Oct The White Lion, 615, London Rd, Heeley Sheffield. S2 4HT - 0114 255 1500 Map
Fri 26th Oct The Junction, Carlton St, Castleford WF10 1EE Map
     
November 2018    
Sat 3rd Nov New Barrack Tavern  Penistone Rd. Sheffield. S6 2GA - 01142 349148 Map
Sun 4th Nov The Cross Keys, 3 Whitegate, Siddal, Halifax HX3 9AE. Tel (01422) 300348 Map
Sat 24th Nov The Milestone 12 Peak Square, S20 7PH Sheffield Map
Fri 30th Nov The Lion Aire Street, Castleford.WF10 1JJ - 01977  554665
Map
     
December 2018    
     
     

 

 

 
  .  

www.dosch-uk.com