//-->

Dosch Rock & Roll - Rhythm & Blues Logo
DOSCH GIG DATES
Dosch Home Dosch Photos
Dosch Sounds Dosch Members
Dosch Posters  
Dosch Reviews Dosch Links
Dosch Sales  
NOVEMBER
Check details with the venue before starting your journey
     
  2017  
SEPTEMBER    
Sat 23rd Sept The Hillsborough Hotel, 54 - 58 Langsett Road, Sheffield S6 2UB - 0114 232 2100 Map
Fri 29th Sept Imperial Club & Brewery, 11,Cliff Street, Mexborough. S64 9HU Map
OCTOBER 2017    
Thurs 19th Oct
Dosch at 8:00pm
CAMRA Beer & Cider Festival - Kelham Island Museum, Alma Street, Sheffield. S3 8RY - 0114 2722106
Map
Sat 21st Oct The Duck and Drake   43 Kirkgate, Leeds, LS2 7DR - 0113 245 5432 Map
Sat 28th Oct The White Lion, 615, London Rd, Heeley Sheffield. S2 4HT - 0114 255 1500 Map
     
NOVEMBER 2017    
Sat 4th Nov The Milestone 12 Peak Square, S20 7PH Sheffield Map
Sun 5th Nov Clowne Rock & Blues Club, Clowne Community Centre, Recreation Close, Clowne, S43 4PL  - 01246 819546  Map
Sat 18th Nov New Barrack Tavern  Penistone Rd. Sheffield. S6 2GA - 01142 349148 Map
Fri 24th Nov The Junction, Carlton St, Castleford WF10 1EE Map
     
DECEMBER 2017    
Fri 1st Dec The Lion Aire Street, Castleford.WF10 1JJ - 01977  554665
Map
Sun 3rd Dec The Cross Keys, 3 Whitegate, Siddal, Halifax HX3 9AE. Tel (01422) 300348 Map
Sat 9th Dec CADS - Abbeydale Picture House 387, Abbeydale Rd Sheffield, S7 1FS  
  2018  
January 2018    
Sat 6th Jan The Barge 37, Mill Lane, Brighouse, HD6 1PA - 01484 719557 Map
February 2018    
Friday 2nd Feb The Old Town Hall, 4 High Street, Wombwell, S73 0AW - 01226 756899 Map
Sat 10th Feb The White Lion, 615, London Rd, Heeley Sheffield. S2 4HT - 0114 255 1500 Map
March 2018    
Sat 17th Mar The Duck and Drake   43 Kirkgate, Leeds, LS2 7DR - 0113 245 5432 Map
April 2018    
Fri 6th March The Lion Aire Street, Castleford.WF10 1JJ - 01977  554665
Map
Sun 8th April Clowne Rock & Blues Club, Clowne Community Centre, Recreation Close, Clowne, S43 4PL  - 01246 819546  Map
Fri 27th April The Junction, Carlton St, Castleford WF10 1EE Map
     
May 2018    
Sat 19th May The Milestone 12 Peak Square, S20 7PH Sheffield Map
Fri 25th May The White Lion, 615, London Rd, Heeley Sheffield. S2 4HT - 0114 255 1500 Map
     
     
September 2018    
Sun 23rd Sept The Duck and Drake   43 Kirkgate, Leeds, LS2 7DR - 0113 245 5432 Map
     
October 2018    
Fri 19th Oct The White Lion, 615, London Rd, Heeley Sheffield. S2 4HT - 0114 255 1500 Map
Fri 26th Oct The Junction, Carlton St, Castleford WF10 1EE Map
     
November 2018    
Sat 24th Nov The Milestone 12 Peak Square, S20 7PH Sheffield Map
     
December 2018    
Sat 1st Dec The Lion Aire Street, Castleford.WF10 1JJ - 01977  554665
Map
     

 

 

 
  .  

www.dosch-uk.com